Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

High School Database Page: Science

EBSCO for MS/HS - Science Reference Center

Access to a wealth of full-text, science-oriented content including more than 280,000 high-quality science images.

Facts on File - Science Online

Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines via essays, videos, diagrams, definitions, biographies, and experiments.

Gale Virtual Library - Science/Environment

Search for relevant Gale science eBooks at the Mid-Pacific Library.

EBSCO for HS - Green File

Well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. 

EBSCO for HS - Health Source: Consumer Edition

Health resources on the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. 

EBSCO for HS - Sustainability Reference Center

Full-text database covering all aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations.

EBSCO for HS - Environment Complete

Full-text database for environmental studies. Provides hundreds of top environment journals and books covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects.

EBSCO for HS - Psychology and Behavioral Science Collection

Full-text journals with particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.

Mid-Pacific Website | MyPueo | Library Homepage | HS Database Page | MS Database Page | NoodleTools | Turnitin | MLA  Formatting